Special Announcement: Voter registration forms are now available to the public at the Robert Sonny Hill Community Center front desk. Come register to vote today! Limited to Butler County residents.

The Employment Center has some new employment opportunities this week in Butler county. Click here to check them out!

Our Board Members

Dr. Kelly Cowan

Founder

Microbiologist &

Author

cowanmm@gmail.com

Dan Allnutt

Board President

Attorney

Casper & Casper

Law Firm

                                        DAllnutt@casperlaw.com

Robie Suggs

Treasurer

First VP – Community Dev.

First Financial Bank

robie.suggs@bankatfirst.com

Judy Bober

Secretary

Assistant Director

Cincinnati State Middletown

judy.bober@cincinnatistate.edu

  Karin Maney

  Executive Director 

  Community-Building Institute

  Middletown, Inc.

  karin@cbimiddletown.org

Kande Milano

Owner & Lead Consultant

Orange Key LLC

kande@orangekeyllc.com

Amy Vitori

Owner

Vitori Trend & Torchlight Pass LLC

ami@vitoritrend.com

Megan Thompson

Senior Product Specialist

AK Steel Corporation

megan.thompson@aksteel.com

Charlene Dorn

Library Assistant

Middletown City

School District

Charlene.Dorn@aol.com

Brenna Heller

Manager

All About Pets & Hunter Pet Care

brennaheller@gmail.com

Copyright 2017 Community Building Institute of Middletown. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy

Copyright 2017 Community Building Institute of Middletown.
All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy