Special Announcement: Voter registration forms are now available to the public at the Robert Sonny Hill Community Center front desk. Come register to vote today! Limited to Butler County residents.

The Employment Center has some new employment opportunities this week in Butler county. Click here to check them out!

Our Staff

Karin Maney

Executive Director

Karin@cbimiddletown.org

Verlena Stewart

CBI Middletown Program Director

verlena@cbimiddletown.org

Marie Edwards

PRIDE Director

marie@cbimiddletown.org

Jordan Kavanaugh

Community Health Worker

Jordan@cbimiddletown.org

Nathan Granger

Executive Assistant

admin@cbimiddletown.org

Michelle Burress

Pride Academy Site Coordinator

Michelle@cbimiddletown.org

Marcia Million

Parent Resource Center

Manager

marcia@cbimiddletown.org

Anisha Daniels

   

Future Center

Mentoring Manager

anisha@cbimiddletown.org

Melissa Hartman

Front Desk

Melissa@cbimiddletown.org

Lindsey Chapman

Evening Program

Lindsey@Cbimiddletown.org

Dominic Ross

Facilities

dominic@cbimiddletown.org

Copyright 2017 Community Building Institute of Middletown. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy

Copyright 2017 Community Building Institute of Middletown.
All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy